Bond, James Bond

Do you have a favorite James Bond? Who did you like the most?

What about Bond theme songs? Favorites?

This entry was posted in james bond and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bond, James Bond

  1. SKL says:

    I didn’t see many of them, and I’m not really a James Bond fan.

    This guy I dated when I was 17 took me to a James Bond movie. He thought it was great. I forced myself to sit through it politely. I mean, it was all right, but for someone who almost never goes to movies, I tend to have high expectations when I do go. Or maybe dumb blonde sex kittens don’t turn me on. I dunno.

    • SKL says:

      You know what’s funny? Being 46 and reading about myself dating when I was 17. I must have been an “old” 17 in some ways, because my current image of a 17yo on a date is very different from my personal memory of same. I was a prude and didn’t trust guys as far as I could throw them. LOL. (I was also in college at that time.)

  2. Jenny says:

    I’ve seen a few of them. I liked Peirce Brosnan so far the best. I also like the new ones with Daniel Craig in them.

  3. Joy says:

    I really loved Roger Moore. I loved Sean Connery too. I haven’t seen too many of the news ones but I loved the ones from the 70’s and 80’s.

    I love the theme songs Goldfinger, Live and Let Die and Nobody Does It Better from The Spy Who Loved me.

  4. Sue says:

    I like Pierce and Connery. I’ve never seen a whole Bond movie though!

  5. Nikki says:

    I’ve never been a huge fan of the movies. I guess maybe if I sat and watched one, I would be. The only two that I am familiar with though, are Pierce Brosnan, and Sean Connery.

  6. Phyllis says:

    I like Pierce Bronson and Roger Moore. I’m not a big fan of Bond movies though.

Leave a Reply

