Question of the day

What’s your favorite “go to” snack?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    It varies. Sometimes it’s those rice crisps I used to eat too much of. Sometimes raisins. And sometimes (lately) it’s Reddi Whip (I’m performing a service for the others in the household by using up the stuff my sister brought over!). Yum!

  2. Nikki says:

    Lately it’s been dill pickle Lays. I’m not a huge chip person, but those are addicting. Otherwise my favorite snack, I always make sure I have is wheat thins, cream cheese and pickles. Yes, I eat them together.

  3. Hmm that is hard. I love an Italian Ice Treat but since I can only get that every now and then…I adore LAYS chips/Cheez-its : )

  4. Jenny says:

    popcorn & special k bars

  5. Joy says:

    Mine vary too. I do, on the go, grab those special k bars but I love popcorn and chips.

Leave a Reply

