Question of the Day

Do you (or did you) play video games? What’s your favorite?

This entry was posted in Question of the day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the Day

  1. Laura says:

    I used to be deadly at Tetris for regular ol’ original Nintendo. I also loved the original Link. I’m not so into the ones now, they’re too “slippy”. But I’m getting better at Mario Kart, Josh’s current obsession.

  2. SKL says:

    I was the PacMan queen. I used to enjoy the music of the original Mario Brothers. I am sure there were one or two others, but they don’t come to mind at the moment.

    I used to get addicted to those games, so I try to stay away from them.

    • Laura says:

      Steve’s ringtone on my phone is the original Mario Bros theme song. He called the other day during a Scout Leaders’ Meeting, and they wouldn’t let me answer, because they were all singing along!

  3. Jenny says:

    I don’t play video games now, but I used to love Contra & the original Mario stuff.

  4. Nikki says:

    I never really did too much growing up. The small TV that the Nintendo was hooked up to was in my brothers room, and I wasn’t allowed in there most of the time. Mean brothers! But when I did, I loved Mario bros. I also liked Tetris. I still do like Mario and Tetris. Oh, and Crash Bandicoot when I was in my teens.

    On a rare occasion, do I play now.

Leave a Reply

