Sunday’s chuckle

This entry was posted in cartoons, childhood, children, fun, funny, humor, humorous, laughter, memories, people, Sunday's chuckle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday’s chuckle

  1. SanityFound says:

    ooooo the chair for me!

  2. SKL says:

    Oops, this actually happened when my brothers were young. My parents put the coffee table in the basement to make room for the Christmas tree. My brothers assumed it was a discard and went to town on it. My dad had to do a lot of work to make it presentable again, because we couldn’t afford a new one.

  3. Jane says:

    This is great. I’d forgotten about Dennis the Menace. Where do you find these old ones? Keep em coming.

  4. Joy says:

    Believe it or not Jane, Jason has saved all these books from when he was younger. He has hundreds I think.

  5. kweenmama says:

    My brothers did the same kind of number on our neighbor’s fence when we were growing up. Boy did they catch it!

  6. Tosha says:

    I refuse to laugh! My husband did that when he was little.. Only he sawed the legs off the kitchen table and his parents didnt know it.. His mom put dinner on the table and the table fell over into his dads lap.. The story makes me laugh really hard but i can totally see one of my boys doing it!

Leave a Reply

