Buddies Gone Wild!

Well, as you may have read earlier, the buddies went out on Saturday night for some green beer and dancing!  They had a great time, but I’m not sure how everyone is feeling this morning!

It’s a good thing everyone else was having as much fun as we were so they didn’t notice us taking pictures with stuffed animals!  It’s probably a good time to send the buddies on to the next victim, I mean person.  They just get us into trouble!

This entry was posted in blogging, blogs, friends, fun, laughs, people, things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Buddies Gone Wild!

  1. That green beer sure looks intriguing 🙂
    The stuffed animals look like they’re having as much fun as you guys ^_^.

  2. trishatruly says:

    Ahh, the Irish!! Even when the beer is green they have a great time!

    That was terrific! Those Buddies have a hangover on Sunday??? 😀

  3. javajunkee says:

    ROFLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    That’s too funny. Those naughty animals getting frisky like that. They all sleeping in?

    do you see how many innocent bystanders we are dragging into this craziness. Now they are all just as wacked as we are OR they are like “hhhmm we won’t be seeing her much after the white jacket guys hear about this.”

    You girls crack me up! You got hangovers? 😉

  4. nikki says:

    No hangovers for me!!! I only had 2, well 3 if we’re technical but I only drank 2.5. Which was plenty for me!
    I was surprised that no one except for Jenny 🙂 looked at us like we were insane! Jenny is ready to commit us though I’m sure!
    We had so much fun with our buddies! They probably think we’re nuts!
    AND IIIIIIIIIIIIIII will always looooooove youuuuuuuu!!!! Sue 😉 lmao

    • Sue says:

      And I you, Nikki. Good Lord we had fun! Ya know, every once in awhile you just have to let your hair down and get a little crazy. It’s good for the soul:)

  5. starlaschat says:

    Now that’s a good way to start my Monday. I laughed, and laughed, I even did the laugh snort. The buddies so wild, drinking carousing, resting in cleavage. These buddies will never be the same again. They will get home and say OK what are we doing? Lets go out!LOL Great Job Sue.

  6. mssc54 says:

    They all looked…. STUFFED!!! HAHAHAHAHA

  7. kweenmama says:

    I’m not sure you guys are a good influence on those stuffed animals!

  8. Gary says:

    ROFLMAO!! That cracked me up. I about fell out of my seat seeing boo getting “frisky” with Sue!

  9. allison says:

    Oh my. Stuffed animals stuffed down the fronts! HAHAHAHAHA. Me thinks it was all that green beer they had. I’m surprised they weren’t puking all over the place the next morning.

  10. Sue says:

    Did anyone notice the card that boo is holding???

  11. nikki says:

    Yea I forgot too!!! It’s hard to see though! Funny 🙂

  12. Sue says:

    I just want everyone to know that I’m really not that crazy. Joy was suppose to come and have green beer with us. She pooped out and told us to bring the buddies and show them a good time. So, I thought what the heck. Let’s have some fun with this gig while they’re here and hopefully everyone will get a good laugh out of it. Looks like Trinity straightened Lulu out so hopefully Nikki was able to get Boo on the right path also today!

  13. javajunkee says:

    hey y’all I got a dragon gone rapper over at my place!

    • Sue says:

      I saw that JJ, but I was at work and not logged in so I couldn’t comment. You crack me up! I hope he didn’t end up with some wild tattoo while you was there!

  14. candi says:

    You guys are a bunch of goof balls, you are having fun that is all that matters. Where did you go nicole?

  15. candi says:

    thats ok cheap entertainment, that works
    i love it and think its great.

  16. JavaQueen says:

    Jeez, talk about being “johnny come lately” on this post. I’ve been off work for a few days. Sorry! First of all, what a great looking group of animals! The buddies aren’t too bad either! Looks like a good time was had by all! This just cracked me up!

Leave a Reply

