I Spy

found it here…. but wait until you get home to go there… a lot of their stuff is not appropriate for work.

This entry was posted in Animals, cats, fun, funny, humor, humorous, laughs, laughter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Spy

  1. Joy says:

    Oh No Laura!!!! That looks just like my Miss Maddie. I LOVE IT and will probably print it out.

  2. Ellen says:

    Oh my goodness! I hope it is not real! How did it come there!!

    • Joy says:

      No Ellen. Don’t worry. It’s just a funny. The cat probably just crawled in there when someone opened the door and someone took a picture and the cat jumped out. It’s okay. Just a joke.

  3. Sue says:

    GROSS is all I can think of!

  4. Nikki says:

    Oh this is funny! Something Felix would do if I let him! Cats are so nosy!

  5. Gary says:

    Bwahahahahaha…..cute!

  6. Karen Joy says:

    Im so totally with Sue!GROSS!!!!!

  7. Tasneem R says:

    I can see the cute little kitty inside 🙂

Leave a comment