Question of the day

Chocolate or Vanilla?

This entry was posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Mmmm… that looks good!
    Chocolate.

  2. mssc54 says:

    Vanilla… but then again there are a few varieties of vanilla too. But not nearly as many varieties as chocolate.

  3. joanharvest says:

    Honestly, I can’t even imagine life without chocolate but it has to be dark chocalate.

  4. SKL says:

    Vanilla. But that photo made me think of chocolate & mint ice milk together, yum!

  5. Joy says:

    Come to think of it, that pic does indeed look good. I did this question so long ago I’d forgotten.

  6. Laura says:

    Twist! Best of both worlds!

    (unless we’re talking about actual chocolate, and not ice cream. If that’s the case, dark chocolate, but I’m persnickety about that, too)

  7. Ellen says:

    Vanilla ice cream. And then…with little chocolate chunks in it 🙂

  8. Jenny says:

    mmmm I’m addicted to chocolate!! Anything with chocolate in it!

  9. Nikki says:

    Same as Jenny!!!!! CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!

  10. Karen Joy says:

    CHOCOLATE!!!!!And I want some RIGHT now!!

  11. LVISS says:

    BOTH ARE OUT OF BOUNDS FOR ME .

  12. lucy says:

    chocolate.. chocolate.. chocolate 🙂

Leave a comment