Daily Archives: March 9, 2011

Are you a “Royal” watcher?

Are you Royal watcher? I can’t help it. I’ve always been fascinated by “royalty.” The the Grimaldi’s of Monaco. My mom likes to joke that she was pregnant both times at the same time as Jackie Kennedy and Princess Grace of Monaco so I feel I … Continue reading

Posted in grimaldi's, history, lifestyles, love, people, princess diana, the queen, things, wedding | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

That darn invisible tape…from mssc

Posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Question of the day

Would you rather have the ability to read minds, travel through time, fly, be able to teleport yourself, be invisible or stop time?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 15 Comments