Question of the day from Jenny

Do you have a favorite cereal?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. mssc54 says:

    Sugar Pops are tops!topsail

  2. Quaker Oat Squares – hands down, my favorite.

  3. Jenny says:

    I love fruity pebbles but I usually buy the special k with strawberries or yogurt.

  4. Joy says:

    I’ve tried and tried my whole life to like cereal but I just can’t eat it. I wish like crazy I could because it’s such an easy breakfast.

  5. Laura says:

    I don’t eat cereal anymore, but when I did, and I was being “healthy” it was Grape Nuts for me. When I was being “bad”, it’s a toss up between Lucky Charms and Cocoa Puffs…

  6. Sue says:

    I really love LIFE cereal. That would be the one I’d pick out in the store every time 🙂

  7. Karen joy says:

    I don’t eat cereal usually,dont care for it.once in a very blue moon I might have a bowl of Cheerios in the evening for a snack if I’m desperate and there’s nothing else to munch on.So I guess my answer is Cheerios.

  8. SKL says:

    I don’t know that I have a favorite nowadays. Lately I just look for a box that seems interesting. I usually go for organic, multigrain, with some interesting flavor mixed in.

  9. Nikki says:

    Banana Nut Crunch is my favorite. I like all kinds though. Any cereal with those clusters, I love! Special K fruit & yogurt is really good.

    Growing up, my favorite was Cookie Crisp. My grandma always made sure she had that for me, when I would visit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

