Question of the day

When you’re at home, what do you wear on your feet? Shoes, socks, slippers or go barefoot?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joseph says:

    Barefoot ALL THE TIME!!

  2. Jenny says:

    I got new slippers for Christmas and I wear them everyday! I love them!!

  3. mssc54 says:

    Socks inside, usually work boots in the yard.

  4. Laura says:

    Wicked Good Mocassins by L.L.Bean. Best slippers EVER. At least for Winter. Summer, I go and get a cheapie pair from Wal-mart.

  5. SKL says:

    It depends on the weather. If it’s chilly, I wear loose socks or slippers. If it’s warm, I go barefoot.

  6. Sue says:

    Usually just my socks

  7. Jason says:

    I like my slippers most of the time. Unfortunately when Jenny is running the vacuum, it like them more! She has run over the laces twice!

  8. I used to be an avid barefoot-at-home person, but then for some reason I started getting very sensitive about having dust on my feet. So now I have my home-flip-flops that I wear whenever I get home. I don’t know why, but it’s just more comfortable for me.

  9. Vicki says:

    Barefoot, slippers and socks..only thing i dont do is wear my shoes in the house.

  10. Nikki says:

    My fuzzy socks. The only time I wear normal socks, is when I put shoes on to go outside.

  11. Karen joy says:

    Barefoot all the time!!!

  12. starlaschat says:

    Socks I wish I had a pair of nice slippers it’s just somthing I don’t think to buy myself.

  13. Joy says:

    I wear those aloe infused fluffy socks a LOT of the time. I just hate going barefoot. We were never allowed to go barefoot as children so I still don’t. I do wear flip flops most of the time. I don’t like slippers because they feel like shoes and I do have one pair of shoes I wear in the house because I never wear them outside. So, mostly fluffy socks and very VERY occasionally I’ll be barefoot.

Leave a Reply

