Beware of…..

This entry was posted in humor, jokes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beware of…..

  1. Laura says:

    I need a sign like this. Ok, maybe “Dog is fine, but the cat is a lunatic”

  2. Nikki says:

    This should be at my house! I have to hide my man cat, Felix! He is the most territorial cat I have ever seen! He has attacked people, friends!!! He’s our attack cat, and our 90 lb lab is the biggest baby ever! lol Go figure…

    Although one night we were just playing around and Jason was acting like he was hurting Bailey, and I told Sari (our lab) to “Get him!!!” And she did! Kinda scared me, but at least we know if push came to shove, she’s got it in her to protect! Especially her boy.

  3. starlaschat says:

    My cat Alex is the watch cat of the house it’s funny how alert to new sounds he is.

Leave a Reply

