Question of the day

Night owl or early bird?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54o says:

    I used to be an early bird but I’m switching to a night owl.

  2. Joy says:

    I’m kind of a night owl but not nearly like I used to be. I go to bed between 12-12:30 and I’m almost always up between 7:30-8. BUT….I try like crazy to take a cat nap during the afternoon. Otherwise the day gets too long for me.

  3. Jenny says:

    ooh neither!! I hate waking up early and I can’t stay up late anymore either.

  4. Jason says:

    I am a little of both, which works out as you may have noticed from Jenny’s post! I usually wake up for work around 0415 and go to sleep at 1030. The latest that I normally sleep on the weekend would be 0800

  5. Laura says:

    I’ve always been an ‘early bird’ – sleeping late, for me, means getting up between 8 and 9. And even that doesn’t happen often.

    Lately, I’ve been staying up later, because I’ll go in the basement and put a movie in after Josh goes to bed. Only thing is, my chair down there is so comfy, that I end up falling asleep halfway through! So technically, I’m asleep by 10, even though I’m not in my own bed.

  6. Nikki says:

    I used to love to stay up late, and sleep in. Not anymore. I call it a night around 10:30 week nights, and am up at 6:40. I used to go back to sleep after I got Bailey on the bus, until about 8:30 but I can’t anymore. I am wide awake! The weekends, I can stay up until about midnight, but that’s even hard for me. I used to sleep in until around 10, but by 9am I’m wide awake now. This is all changed just in the last month. I think I got used to less sleep, and now I just don’t need it.

    So, now I would call myself an early bird who tries to be a night owl! lol

Leave a Reply

