Question of the day from Jenny

Chinese or Mexican food?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Sue says:

    Depends on the day

  2. Joy says:

    I would have picked Chinese a few years ago but I love one of the Mexican restaurants in Buffalo and Paul brings that home once a month or so. I LOVE IT.

  3. Jenny says:

    I tend to lean towards Chinese

  4. Laura says:

    Mexican. Up until a few years ago, I refused to eat Chinese. I like it now, but still choose Mexican.

  5. Nikki says:

    Mexican!!! Hands down, no thinking about that one! It’s my FAV!!!! We have thee best Mexican restaurant here in town. Well, the best I’ve had!

Leave a Reply

