Question of the day

Elevator or escalator?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    I don’t have a preference, but when Josh is with me, it’s always the elevator, if it has windows. He loves watching as we go up and down.

  2. skl1 says:

    I like escalators because you can look at where you’ve been and where you’re going. (The elevators with the glass sides are cool, too.)

  3. Jenny says:

    escalator. Unless we have a cart or something, then its elevator

  4. Nikki says:

    Escalator, unless we have a cart or stroller.

  5. mssc54 says:

    Escavator. Either or.

  6. Joy says:

    I always take the stairs first. I guess the escalator. I’m not hugely fond of elevators but I will get in one unless it’s packed to the gills.

Leave a Reply

