Question of the day

What are your favorite pizza toppings?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jason says:

    I love ham and pineapple, also love well just about everything! I would like to go try one of those habanero pizzas that was on Heat Seekers on the Food Network!

  2. Jenny says:

    Pepperoni, sausage, onions, peppers, & jalapenos. Sprinkled with Parmesan cheese & red pepper flakes, sometimes hot sauce too.

  3. Laura says:

    I’m boring. i’m a straight sausage girl, although I’m ok with pepperoni, too. And bacon, because bacon is ALWAYS appropriate. I’m not much for veggies on my pizza, although I won’t refuse a piece if there are veggies on it. I do NOT do anchovies on it tho. GAAK

  4. skl1 says:

    Pepperoni and mushrooms, but not too much of either. I prefer to sit next to a person who would gladly eat most of my toppings. I like the way they make the sauce taste, but that’s about it.

  5. Joy says:

    Sausage and mushrooms on a regular pizza but we both really like that De’lite from Papa Murphy with chicken, garlic and tomato with an Alfredo type sauce.

  6. Sue says:

    I don’t really have a favorite. As long as it doesn’t have olives!

  7. Nikki says:

    Canadian bacon and pineapple!!! 🙂 I was the only one in our family that liked it for the longest time, so I never got it. I finally just made Bailey try it, and it’s his favorite now too, so now we get that more often! 🙂

Leave a Reply

