Real Pirates!!!

I’m so sorry to do this to all of you but I adore this commercial and now may it stick in your head!!

This entry was posted in real pirates, you tube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Real Pirates!!!

  1. Sue says:

    I would love to take the kids to see this and I think they’d enjoy it, but man, it’s expensive! $30 a person!!!!

  2. Nikki says:

    LOL That’s funny, I hadn’t seen it before! I love the Pirate movies! This would be fun to go to, but like Sue said $30 a person! That’s crazy!

Leave a Reply

