Question of the day from Jenny

Favorite salad dressing from a restaurant?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Jenny says:

    Love the dressing from Olive Garden! And also the Ceaser dressing from Red Lobster

  2. skl1 says:

    I don’t know that I really have a favorite . . . seems I might have at one time, but wherever that was, I have not eaten there for so long that I can’t remember. Hmm.

    I do tend to like poppyseed dressing. Don’t eat that before a job interview, though!

  3. Joy says:

    I love, love, LOVE the dressing from Benihana’s. LOVE LOVE LOVE. I also really like Deb’s Sesame from the Triple R.

  4. Laura says:

    I don’t often do salad dressing, but I do remember one that I got from Applebee’s. It was an Avacado Ranch dressing, and they made it specifically for one of their dinner salads. Then they discontinued it. 😦

  5. Nikki says:

    I have to go with Benihana’s ginger dressing. It is so good, I could drink it!

    Other wise, any other restaurant I get Caesar.

  6. Sue says:

    The house dressing at the Waterfront. YUM!

Leave a Reply

