Question of the day

New York or LA?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

    • Sue says:

      And I’ve never been to either one, so I can’t make a decision based on much! If I go with weather I’d say LA, but I really don’t know if I’d like either of the ‘lifestyles’.

  1. skl1 says:

    Blah! I guess NY because it at least has some interesting history and historical buildings. But I am much happier staying right where I am!

  2. Laura says:

    To visit, I’m assuming. And I can’t decide! I’d love to go to both. I’ve been to LA, but I was like 10, and I barely remember it. I’ve never been to NYC.

  3. Nikki says:

    NY! I’ve seen more of LA than I ever cared to. I’d like to go to New York, just to say I’ve been there. I doubt I’ll ever go.

  4. Joseph says:

    Neither. Though some of the landmark towers would be interesting to see.

  5. Joy says:

    I’ve been to LA and I’m glad I was. I had a good time in CA when I went to visit Aunt Mabel because I know I wouldn’t go there for any other reason. I was born in New York but not the city. In Buffalo so I think I’ll say NYC just because I’d really like to see it once. Just to go down Park 5th Avenue and see Coney Island and Central Park. There are so many things you hear people talk about and I’d like to experience it one. I’d really love to go to Broadway and see a play and skate at Rockefeller Plaza. Just cuz.

  6. mssc54 says:

    I’m with Sue on this one. Neither! However, if it HAS to be one or the other I would choose LA. Simply because NY will always be the biggest target for terrorist groups who want to make a name for themselvesl.

    LA on the other hand is much more laid back. Plus if I’m driving and I see a celebrity in my rear view mirror I’m slamming on the brakes… to avoid a road hadzrd immediately in front of me. 😉

Leave a Reply

