Question of the day from Jenny

Would you ever consider doing the “Polar Plunge?”

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. mssc54 says:

    Here on the SC coast? Sure.

  2. Jenny says:

    I think I would only if there was a big group of us going. I think it would be fun!

  3. Joy says:

    I’m with Jenny. I could do this. No jumping from planes or anything but I’m good with water.

  4. Jason says:

    I put this on my 30 before 30 list!

  5. skl1 says:

    I have no desire to be cold and wet outdoors in the winter. None.

  6. Vicki says:

    They do the polar bear plunge for a charity event… Yes I would do it.

  7. Joy says:

    We should do it next year you guys.

  8. Joseph says:

    I would definetly!!! I walk around barefoot in the snow already. I even lay down in teh snow to cool off from the hot tub!!

  9. Nikki says:

    I have a shirt that says I did it. Is that enough??? LOL

    Yes, for charity, I would do it!

Leave a Reply

