Question of the day

Favorite dessert?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54 says:

    NY style cheesecake.

  2. skl1 says:

    Angel food cake, white wedding cake, pumpkin pie, pumpkin roll, anything light with lots of whipped cream (but not lime). I like tiramisu if I can get it without chocolate.

  3. Sue says:

    I don’t have a favorite. I like almost any dessert!

  4. Nikki says:

    I haven’t came across a dessert I didn’t like! LOL

    Some of my favorites are, cheesecake (any flavor, or plain) chocolate cake w/ choco. frosting, pumpkin spice cake.

Leave a Reply

