Question of the day

If you had to move to a state besides the one you currently live in, where would you move?

This entry was posted in moving, Question of the day, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jason says:

    This one is easy for me! South Carolina all the way!

  2. I think California, since that’s where I was born :).

  3. mssc54 says:

    Louisiana. I was born in South Louisiana and many of my Cajun relatives are still there.

  4. Sue says:

    Um, Missouri comes to mind b/c that’s where my relatives are, but I don’t know if that’s where I’d go. I’ll have to think about that.

  5. skl1 says:

    I liked Colorado when I visited there. I guess I really don’t have a big preference. I would rather stay right here, where my family is.

  6. Laura says:

    Well, my whole family is in Chicago, but I have no desire to go back there. Cook County rules the entire northern half of Illinois, and it’s ridiculous. It’s also crazy congested. So I’d go north. My first choice is Northern Wisconsin, where we vacation every summer, and that’s where I’m comfortable. But I’d probably be ok with MN, as well. I know a few folks there…

  7. Nikki says:

    My first response would be Montana. It’s gorgeous there, and the lifestyle is much like it is here. Slow paced, and people are just…nice.

    But, if I had to chose right now in my life, I’d chose a coastal, warm state so Bailey can have baseball year round. Texas, or Florida. But that isn’t where I WANT to live, that’s solely for baseball purposes. 🙂

    I love MN!

  8. Joy says:

    I’d want the four seasons like I have now. I love winter and would hate to live in a climate that didn’t have the cold and snow. My first thought was our neighbor WI but tornado’s and storms move through there so late into the night and I’d hate that. I’ve been to PA and do love it there. It’s windy and hilly just like here. I loved NE when we were there. It never got humid there and got really cool at night.

Leave a Reply

