Question of the day from Jenny

What house chore do you just hate to do?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. mssc54 says:

    DUSTING! I just don’t do it.

  2. Joy says:

    I just hate to vacuum.

  3. Jenny says:

    The laundry, its never ending! ok I suppose the putting them away part is the part I really hate doing.

  4. skl1 says:

    It depends on the mood I am in. I guess cleaning anything moldy or mildewy would rank up there.

  5. Sue says:

    Cleaning the toilet and putting away the laundry. Yuck!

  6. Karen joy says:

    Do I only get to pick one!Thats hard.Dusting I guess.Its ALL I’ve been doing through this Reno!Omg it’s driving me loony!Im terrible at cleaning windows too though!

  7. Nikki says:

    Putting laundry away! I hate it! I used to be able to make deals with Jason to do it for me, but it appears he’s left me for the garage. 😦

    • Joy says:

      I knew with a heated one it was only bound to happen. The upside is he’s not out spending money and you DO know where he is AND he’s not smoking in the house.

    • Joy says:

      I used to give each of us our own laundry basket and would then make everyone put away their own stuff. Sometimes the kids lived out of the basket but as long as it was in their room it was out of my way.

  8. skl1 says:

    I will never understand the aversion to putting clothes away. Apparently it’s a pretty popular pet peeve.

  9. Phyllis says:

    I pretty much hate most of them equally, but windows and mirrors are the top of the list.

Leave a Reply

