Question of the day from SKL

What is hard for you that most people find easy?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day from SKL

  1. Joy says:

    I have a really hard time driving a stick shift. I’m not even sure I still can do it. I could probably make it to Vicki’s but that’s about it.

  2. Nikki says:

    Whistling! I have been told many times, by many people, many different ways on how to whistle, and I just can’t!

  3. Sue says:

    Being daring/taking chances. I am just too much a rule follower!

  4. skl1 says:

    Talking to people I don’t know well. Remembering names and faces. Waking up and getting going in the morning. Getting focused on work when it’s not an emergency. Thinking on my feet. Walking in heels. Seeing the picture in those eye tricks Joy posts on weekends.

  5. Laura says:

    Verbal sparring. So many people I know can come up with a one-liner so quickly, me? It takes a while sometimes for me to even get what they’re saying, much less come up with my own!

Leave a Reply

