Question of the day from SKL

What is your favorite thing to do for pay?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day from SKL

  1. Joy says:

    I LOVED teaching little kids to swim.

  2. Sue says:

    I’ve never done anything that was my favorite and gotten paid for it!

  3. skl1 says:

    Hmm, I must be senile. I can never remember what I was thinking when I wrote these questions.

    Let’s see. Stuff that I actually do for pay? I like to write and to design spreadsheets to solve complex problems. I like being able to call upon my stores of experience to help people who don’t have the background and need the help. I like to do a moderate amount of mundane stuff (accounting, etc.) that is essentially organizing. Things I’ve done in the past? I like training smart people and then bragging about how great they are.

  4. Ellen says:

    Working with kids, which I already do, so I feel pretty blessed. What I also like to do and got paid for it, was working at the event department of an international bank and deal with people from all over the world. Giving them the customer services they like, is to me very fulfilling.

  5. Nikki says:

    Teaching and playing with kids.

  6. mssc54 says:

    The way this question is written doesn’t say that you have had to have done it and gotten paid for it. So my favorite thing to do and get paid for it is….

Leave a Reply

