Question of the day from SKL

What is the weirdest thing you ever tried doing (g-rated)?  Would you do it again?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question of the day from SKL

  1. skl1 says:

    Of course I was probably thinking about something weird I’d tried when I wrote this question, but I can’t remember what. I’m pretty weird all around, so it could have been almost anything.

    Every once in a while I get the bug to find out if I can do something that for which I have no background. Often I’m successful. Like the time I took apart the vacuum cleaner motor, fixed it, and put it back together. Then there are the “acrobatic” things that are more stupid than interesting. Like the time my sister and I (while teens) switched seats (driver vs. passenger) while driving down the highway.

    Would I do it again? Not the stupid kid stunts, but the fixing and troubleshooting, yes. It keeps life interesting, and there usually isn’t much to lose.

  2. Joy says:

    It’s not really weird but I guess it is to us. I curled one winter and I loved it and wish it was done more here. I would definitely do it again.

  3. Nikki says:

    This has been one of the hardest QOD’s to answer!!

    I’m still thinking!

  4. Phyllis says:

    I don’t know if you’d consider it weird; I prefer to think adventurous instead. I’ve gone skydiving with my kid brother. That was in the early 90’s so I’m much older now, therefore as to doing it again the answer is nope. I loved it though!

Leave a Reply

