Relax….it’s Sunday

This entry was posted in humor, jokes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Relax….it’s Sunday

  1. skl1 says:

    Well, I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad thing. I was getting ready to send a few reports that were due on March 15, and worrying a bit about sending them late. Almost sent the reports, then decided to open them up, make a change, and resave in a different file. Well, turns out there was already something in that file. Dated March 15. Huh? Two weeks later and I had completely forgotten, and almost made a fool of myself in front of my clients. But on the positive side, at least the reports were not late!

    So I have one more thing to do and then I can try to “relax” by going to bed earlier than usual for a Saturday! I hope!

    Is anyone else going to church for Palm Sunday?

  2. Nikki says:

    Oh, I plan to do just that! Relax! I over-do it, then pay for it. I’ll never learn…

    I’m not doin’ anything today!

Leave a Reply

