Family Christmas Photo’s Bloopers

Guess who’s cute little two these are?? She’s with us every single day.

AND THE GRAND FINALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How funny are these and how cute are they??

This entry was posted in family photo bloopers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Family Christmas Photo’s Bloopers

  1. skl1 says:

    Those were some of the appx. 100 photos I took when my girls were about 2. I was inspired by that “favorite family photo” post a while back, and thought it might be fun to share some of our own outtakes. (I did manage to get one or two decent ones out of the 100.)

    I’m always amazed at how challenging it is to get two kids to sit properly, smile, and look in the same direction at the same time. Every year I think it will get easier, but it hasn’t so far. Thank goodness for digital cameras!

  2. Sue says:

    LOL!!! That is too funny!

  3. Laura says:

    Oh, SKL, they are GORGEOUS!!! And look like they’d keep you smiling most days. Thank you for sharing them with us. Now I have sweet faces to put with the names!

  4. Jenny says:

    CUTE!!!

  5. Nikki says:

    You win!!! Those are the cutest, funniest photos!!! They are adorable, and look like they are full of fun! 🙂

  6. Karen Joy says:

    Those are priceless photos.Yes,thanks for sharing,they sure are little sweeties!

  7. Joy says:

    Every time I look at these I smile.

  8. Phyllis says:

    Aw, SKL what gorgeous little girls! I realize they’re older now, but such precious kids they are!

Leave a Reply

