Question of the day

Would you rather, if your life depended on it, have to jump over something 4 feet high –OR- 8 feet long?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, would you rather and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    I would have my arms and hands help me get over something that was 4 ft tall. Nothing can help me jump something that was 8 ft long!

  2. mssc54 says:

    Ummmm, I’m a white guy! So….

  3. Sue says:

    4 feet baby! I still hold the school record for high jump 🙂

  4. skl1 says:

    I was also really good at the high jump and could do 4 feet when I wasn’t much taller than that. It might take a little practice to work up to it at my age, though. I have no idea how far I can jump, but 8 feet sounds long.

  5. Jason says:

    If my life depended on it I would jump something 4ft high AND 8ft long. I mean what do I have to lose???

  6. Laura says:

    Can I borrow a horse? Because I think that’s the only way I’d be able to do either one…

  7. Joy says:

    I’m going for the 8 feet and pray forward motion carries me over. I SUCK at any kind of jumping. I get ready to jump and my feet are glued to the ground.

  8. Nikki says:

    I have long legs so I think I could do either, if need be. I think I would rather attempt the 4 foot wall, though.

Leave a Reply

