Question of the day

Would you rather have an itch in the middle of your back all the time –OR- an eyelash in your eye all the time?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, would you rather and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    I live with this. I DO have an itch in the middle of my back nearly all the time, and it’s maddening. But considering that I wear contacts, and having an eyelash invade that space is like having someone stick a hot fork in your eye? I’ll take the itchy back every single time.

  2. mssc54 says:

    I’m pretty good at ignoring itches. But if I have anything impairing my eyesight…

  3. skl1 says:

    Probably the eyelash. They don’t always hurt – only if they get into a certain part of the eye.

  4. Joy says:

    I’m with Laura. I have my backscratcher handy at all times and something in my eye would drive me batty!

  5. Sue says:

    I’ll take the itch!

  6. Jenny says:

    Definitely the itch!! Getting an eyelash in your eye hurts, and like Laura said if you wear contacts its like 10 times worse!

  7. Nikki says:

    The itch! I can’t handle eye lashes or anything in my eyes!!

Leave a Reply

