Question of the day

Onion or garlic?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    What? Really? I can’t pick just one! I love both of them together…yum!

  2. Karen joy says:

    Ditto what Jenny said!got to have both,I simply will not play favorites!:)

  3. skl1 says:

    Not a big fan of either, but if I have to choose, I guess onions.

  4. Laura says:

    fan of both, use both in many recipes. But I think garlic edges out onion.

  5. Joy says:

    I also love them both together but I use onions more than garlic.

  6. Nikki says:

    I wouldn’t be able to give up on either. But if I had to chose one over the other, I’d take onions. I love garlic, but I use onions in a lot!

Leave a Reply

