Question of the day

Roast beef or roast pork?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    Roast beef, all the way. Nice and rare with a salty-spicy crust.

  2. mssc54 says:

    Roast swine for me!

  3. Joy says:

    I really love both but IF I had to choose, I’d want beef.

  4. Karen joy says:

    Too flipping funny!Not 2 minutes ago I just said to my hubby I’m making pork roast Monday and look forward to it as I like it better than beef roast(which is what we often too often).

  5. Jenny says:

    I’m not a huge fan of either, but I would choose pork

  6. skl1 says:

    Ick. Do I have to?

  7. Recently my oldest son had dinner at his aunt and uncle’s house. I asked what they had eaten and he said, “ham”. Then he said, “No, not ham. I think it was a pork roast of some kind.” Turns out it was a beautiful prime rib roast. I take full responsibility for this confusion. When my son was very young, the only “meat” he would eat was chicken, so we told him everything was chicken. Guess that was a bit confusing. Oops! As to your question, I’m torn since I love both roasts when they are perfectly done!

  8. Nikki says:

    Roast Pork. Other than a good burger once in a while, I prefer white meat.

Leave a Reply

