Question of the day

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54 says:

    Sister
    11or months later
    Me
    11 months later
    Sister
    11 months later
    Sister
    11 months later
    Sister
    Couple of years later
    Sister
    Few years later
    Brother

  2. skl1 says:

    Brother ’63
    Brother ’65
    Me
    Sister ’68
    Brother ’75
    Sister ’79

  3. Jenny says:

    Sister Mel, 81
    Me 83

  4. Joy says:

    I have a baby brother. He’s 2 years younger and he really is a baby! I also got the looks and the brains!

  5. Sue says:

    There are 4 of us and I am #3. 2 older sisters and 1 younger brother.

  6. Laura says:

    Two big brothers. One is bigger than the other. It just depends on how you’re looking at it, which is which….

    I’m the youngest and prettiest. 😉

  7. Vicki says:

    Im in the middle, I have two brothers one 2 1/2 years older the other 2 1/2 years younger..

  8. Nikki says:

    I’ll try and put it as less confusing as possible.

    My dad had 3 daughters before meeting my mom, and my mom had one son before meeting my dad. So in total, there are 5 of us. I’m the baby.

    Sister-age 41 Brother-age 35
    Sister-age 35
    Sister- 32
    Me-31

Leave a Reply

