Braingle

How Well Do You Know You?

Well how well is it? Careful though! Are the (trick) questions all that they seem?

This entry was posted in braingle, games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Braingle

  1. Jenny says:

    ah haha good one!!

  2. skl1 says:

    9/10. Not too bad, considering . . . .

  3. Joy says:

    5 correct out of 10. I SUCK at stuff like this.

  4. Laura says:

    7/10 some I got, some I guessed. One or two I totally didn’t get

  5. mssc54 says:

    I missed the one about age.

  6. skl1 says:

    The one I missed was the shoe one. Honestly, I think that one was kinda lame, but whatever!

    I “got” the other ones, but some of them took a little time.

  7. Sue says:

    9/10. I knew it’d be tricky! LOL!

  8. Vicki says:

    ON the computer, really? lol
    I got 9-10

Leave a Reply

