Question of the day

What is the first thing you think of when you wake in the morning?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54 says:

    I’m not saying.

  2. Joy says:

    I usually wonder what time it is. I know that sounds dumb but anymore, that’s it. I welcome it now. At least that means I slept.

  3. Laura says:

    “well, crap. It’s morning already!! I *just* fell asleep!!”

  4. Sue says:

    WTH, I have to get up already?!

  5. skl1 says:

    How long can I postpone going to the bathroom, since the minute boss-partner hears the water running she will be accosting me about the status of my work?

  6. Nikki says:

    I wonder how close to being ready for school Bailey is. He gets up way earlier than me, because he likes to take his time, eat, watch cartoons…by the time I get up, *usually* he is ready. Not all the time, though!

    • Joy says:

      I’m like that too. I need time in the morning to myself to gather my thoughts and get rid of the cobwebs. If I have to rush, it’s bad news.

Leave a Reply

