Question of the day

Meat or fish?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    Meat…I’m very picky with my fish. I can’t stand the taste of a too “fishy” tasting fish. Does that make sense? lol

    • Laura says:

      Yes, that makes total sense. Even though I love fish, I won’t eat some if they’re too “fishy”

  2. mssc54 says:

    I can’t decide.

  3. Joy says:

    If I had to only eat one it would be meat but I do really like fish. But how often can you eat fish?

  4. Nikki says:

    If I had to pick, I’d pick meat. I love fish, but I couldn’t eat it every day.

  5. Laura says:

    I’m the same… I love fish, and there are times when I do eat it every day, but if I had to choose one or the other for “the rest of my life”, it’d probably be meat. But I’d be grumpy for a good long time because it meant giving up Sockeye Salmon.

Leave a Reply

