Question of the day

Do you use a date-book? Calender? Where do you write down your appointments?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54 says:

    I use both my DROID & an appointment book.

  2. Jenny says:

    We have a calendar that is a marker board that we leave on top of our fridge.

  3. Joy says:

    I use my appt book that’s pictured and I also have a calendar in in the kitchen. I don’t use my phone only because some days I forget to even turn my phone on. My appt book is at my desk but I mark things on both.

  4. skl1 says:

    I use the calendar in Microsoft Outlook (where I get my work emails). That is, when I remember to mark things down at all.

  5. Joy says:

    I need to see the calendar in the kitchen on a daily basis or I’d forget something. I put everything on there.

  6. Nikki says:

    I use my Yahoo calendar for appointments, because it emails me reminders. Otherwise, I WILL forget. Now what would I do if I couldn’t get online? I’d miss everything!

Leave a Reply

