Braingle

Disney Villains

There’s a saying that goes, “The hero of your story is only as great as your villain.” And ever since the first Disney film, there have always been villains crashing the hero’s parade. See how much you know about these evil antagonists.

This entry was posted in braingle, games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Braingle

  1. Joy says:

    I sucked at this one. I thought I did “okay” until my score came back. 5 correct out of 11! LOL!!!

  2. Laura says:

    Hah! I got 100%. But then, I’m a bit of a Disney Freak. When I scrolled down, I wouldn’t look at the answers until after I said the answer. Just to make SURE I knew them. 🙂

  3. Phyllis says:

    I got 10/11 because I couldn’t remember the last one mentioned.

Leave a Reply

