Question of the day

Are you ticklish? Where?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    dang near everywhere!

  2. skl1 says:

    Probably in the usual places. No more or less than normal people.

  3. Nikki says:

    Usual spots, arm pits, feet, side. Only my right side though, which I do find strange.

    When I was little my grandma used to tickle the palm of my hand. Gosh, I miss her. 😦

    • skl1 says:

      Miss E is ticklish in her palm. She used to crack up every time I washed her hands as a baby. So cute. Must remember those moments when she makes me crazy now!

      Miss E is also (almost) impossible to bathe because her neck is so ticklish.

      Personally I never liked being tickled, and I don’t think I’ve been tickled since I was a little girl.

  4. Joy says:

    I used to be extremely ticklish under my arms but to tell you the truth, I haven’t been tickled in so long who knows if I am anymore.

    PS….I love my feet tickled.

  5. mssc54 says:

    A little I guess but not so much that I can’t supress laughter if I want to.

Leave a Reply

