Question of the day

Do you ever read an actual newspaper anymore?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    I read the Meeker Co. Advertiser once in a while, or if a free issue of the Kimball paper comes in the mail I’ll read that.

  2. mssc54 says:

    I actually started receiving the daily paper a few months ago. Our 2nd grader likes to read the comics. I pretty much skim it.

  3. Sue says:

    Yes! There are a couple of people at work that get the paper and will bring it in each morning. I have to say, I missed reading it while I was away!

  4. BreOfficialBlog says:

    I do read my local newspaper but sometimes I find myself skimming through it ( politics) = )

  5. Joy says:

    Like Jenny mentioned, every now and then I’ll go through the small town papers that come out but I really don’t read them much anymore. I really missed getting the paper when we moved out here but now with the Internet, I’ve gotten used to it. I really enjoyed spreading it out every morning and reading it while I had my coffee. It’s funny what you get used to.

  6. Laura says:

    I get our local town paper twice a week. They publish on Wednesday and Saturday, so I read that. Anything else, I go online for.

  7. Nikki says:

    Not really. We get it here now, our local newspaper, but I very rarely open it up. Unless, I know someone who will be in it.

Leave a Reply

