Question of the day

Do you sleep with a radio, tv or anything on? Fan? Any sounds?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    We have a fan

  2. skl1 says:

    Ideally, no. I do like to have a window open if the weather allows, as I like the sound of the breeze when I sleep. But more often, I have my asthmatic computer breathing in the background. I don’t shut it down because I always have a bunch of files open and I don’t want to have to go find them again come morning. Eventually the computer goes to sleep, but often not before I do.

  3. Sue says:

    We have a fan on and that’s it. Can’t stand the TV on and I don’t know how people can sleep like that!

  4. Nikki says:

    I could never fall asleep with the TV or radio on and I’ve read that it’s not good to do that. We have a fan, and I need that “noise” or it’s hard for me to fall asleep. I can’t stand when it’s dead quiet.

  5. Phyllis says:

    I use a fan as “white noise”. I’ve used it so long that it’s difficult to sleep without a fan on.

Leave a Reply

