Question of the day

How often do you get a haircut?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    2 months or so

  2. Sue says:

    Not enough!

  3. Laura says:

    Um. Once a year? Maybe? My “girl” is in Indiana, so I don’t get to see her much. And now that I’m keeping my hair long, it really doesn’t need to be ‘cut’ so much as just trimmed and shaped. And the last time I trusted someone who WASN’T ‘my girl’ to do that, I ended up watching as the woman hacked off a good 9″ when I said “TRIM the ends”. OH that made me so mad!! Yeah, the cut was cute, but it wasn’t what I wanted. And the person who took me to this hair-butcher said, “Oh, yeah, she just prefers short hair! It looks cute!” So… yeah. Once a year, from someone I trust.

  4. Once it took me about nine or ten years to get a proper haircut, but since then I’ve been getting it cut about once a year. I have no idea if that’s often or not though…

  5. Joy says:

    I get mine cut every 5 weeks. I make my next appt before I leave the salon.

  6. Nikki says:

    Not as much as I’d like. It’s an expense that doesn’t seem necessary most days. Although I should do it, for myself. It feels so good to get a even a trim. I go months.

  7. Phyllis says:

    My style is simple so I’m able to cut it myself. I’ve never liked getting it done professionally because every stylist I’ve ever come in contact with just does whatever THEY feel like doing no matter what I request and I generally hated it! 😦 My way saves time, money and most importantly all the aggravation! I also do my own coloring.

    Oh, I almost forgot, I do both every 4-5 weeks.

Leave a Reply

