Question of the day

Would you describe yourself as a feeler or a thinker?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I think I’m more of a thinker. Though as I get older, I “feel” more.

  2. Laura says:

    Can I say both? Because I tend to feel first, then immediately think about what I’m feeling, then usually go with my gut.

  3. I think I’m a feeler. 🙂 Or should I say I “feel” that I’m a feeler? 🙂

  4. Nikki says:

    I’d say both. I think about things, long after they are said and done. But I’m also very much a feeler.

  5. Joy says:

    I feel first and think WAY later. Sometimes I wish I thought first.

  6. aFrankAngle says:

    First-time visitor who is a thinker with feelings … ok … a sensitive thinker. …. and thanks for stopping by my little corner today.

Leave a Reply

