They’re working!

This entry was posted in cats, funny, humor, humorous and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to They’re working!

  1. Joy says:

    This is one of the best ones I’ve ever seen. I can see both mine getting “trapped.” Mostly Willy though! LOL!!

  2. If Kush had known about this set up, she would have so been there! Very nice!

  3. starlaschat says:

    This is a really cute picture. By my desk I have a very small box and it’s my cat Alex’s favorite place to rest he hardly fits in it but it’s cut he falls asleep there. I guess he feels safe there and it’s his spot. Our other cats only tried to nap there once.

  4. Nikki says:

    I really laughed when I saw this one!!!

  5. Phyllis says:

    Wouldn’t you like to just get inside their heads to see what gives? I sure would.

  6. Laura says:

    This cracks me up every time I see it, ’cause it’s so true. Hobbes does the same thing – and it’s not just boxes. I’ve found him in the dryer, in laundry baskets, in Josh’s laundry hamper (it’s three feet tall), in a fishing net, in a panfish basket, and in a 4-gallon garbage can, which he barely fit into.

Leave a Reply

