31 Insanely Easy and Clever DIY Projects

Some of these are so neat. I’ve done #2, the t-shirt. I have so many old t’s, that I could do this with. The one I did turned out to be really cute, and I wear it way more now than I ever did before.

31 Insanely Easy and Clever DIY Projects

This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 31 Insanely Easy and Clever DIY Projects

  1. Laura says:

    Some of those are really cute ideas. I’d like to do the wood-transfer thing with a picture, the ombre nails, and I TOTALLY want to do the glow-in-the-dark glitter things. I wish the christmas lights in the jar was less messy-looking, ’cause that could be pretty, too.

  2. Joy says:

    I LOVE a lot of these ideas. I LOVE the sharpie pen idea. They have such fun colors now and you can write on almost anything.
    I also love the photo on the slab of wood.
    The nail polish is a great idea. I know I put red on my mom’s oven at 350 because she can’t see the numbers so I’m going to ask her if she needs anything else marked like that.
    I’m definitely going to make the curling iron pocket.
    The bike rack made out of the wood pallet is awesome.
    I love the firefly in the jar.
    Can you imagine how nice those candles in the coffee smell??
    Last but not least, I loved that magazine stool.

    • Nikki says:

      I thought the curling iron pocket was brilliant!!!!

      Too bad I don’t own any wire hangers. I like that idea, just for my nice shoes. The ones that I don’t really want in the shoe chest, with all the dirty ones!

Leave a Reply

