Question of the day

You have to have the same meal, breakfast, lunch and dinner for one month. What would you chose?

This entry was posted in food, Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    This is hard.

  2. SKL says:

    Spaghetti.

  3. Nikki says:

    Tacos. No doubt about it.

  4. Jenny says:

    pasta, you can make it so many different ways!

    • Joy says:

      I thought of eggs for that reason Jenny but then I wondered if you had to eat “the same thing” that maybe you couldn’t make things different???????

      Can you Nikki? Or is it strictly the same thing?

  5. Laura says:

    I would probably say pizza, regardless whether it had to be the *same* thing, or the same basic idea… like breakfast pizza, sausage pizza, chicken/alfredo pizza. My name is Laura and I’m a pizza-holic.

  6. Joy says:

    I do love taco’s and we always have re-fried beans so I think I could do those. Spaghetti is really good too but I couldn’t eat those canned tomatoes everyday. I get heartburn from them. Fresh tomatoes don’t do that to me. Or I’d go with ham, cheese and mushroom omelets with toast.

    A month is a lot of days. Great question Nikki.

    • Nikki says:

      I know. I thought maybe just a week, but that’s easy!!! LOL I love tacos! I eat the leftovers for breakfast and lunch! And you get most of the food groups in there!

Leave a Reply

