Forth of July

Can Luminaries. How cute are these?

This entry was posted in crafts, holidays, pinterest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Forth of July

  1. Laura says:

    This might be an excellent Den Meeting activity… not just for Independence Day, either. I’m thinking Halloween… Thanksgiving…

  2. Nikki says:

    These are great!!! Now, I have to remember to save my cans!! I love the idea of reusing stuff like that, especially for something so cute!

  3. starlaschat says:

    That’s a good idea. I’ll have to remember this idea it would be fun for an outdoor party.

  4. Laura says:

    Did you really title this one “Forth of July”?? My inner Grammar Nazi is screaming. 0.0

Leave a Reply

