I don’t know what happened!

This entry was posted in funny, humor, humorous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I don’t know what happened!

  1. Laura says:

    This cracks me up every time. It’s even funnier because that dog could be Cruiser. This is a Golden Trait. They are master shredders… but if there’s something that they shouldn’t touch, it will remain pristine in the center of the chaos that they’ve created.

  2. Joy says:

    I think this is funny too. As long as it didn’t happen to me but I had a pair of sisters……they got so naughty sometimes and the instigator I believe was the blond one 🙂

  3. Nikki says:

    This is so cute! Thankfully, we haven’t had a real chewer/shredder. The puppy stage, of course they chew, but nothing crazy! Our lab now though, she likes to dig in garbage cans (bathroom, kitchen) so I try to keep those hidden, especially when we leave.

  4. starlaschat says:

    Thats cute. I sure miss my dog. Sometime I think I’d like another dog. Funny I like the company. I was walking to the mail box the other day and I realized my dog wasn’t by my side. So many times we made that walk together. For that moment I felt so alone. It was sad sometimes I really miss her.

    • Nikki says:

      I’m so sorry, Starla. That’s an awful feeling. 😦

      • starlaschat says:

        Thanks Nikki it’s a strange feeling. I wish I could just have her back she was so smart and so pretty. But I just have to move on maybe I guess some day get another dog. I think I might be a dog person. I always thought of myself as a cat person but looks like I’m both. :+)

    • Joy says:

      That is sad. I know it’s taken me a really long time to get over some of the dogs I’ve had over the years. I still don’t think I’m over Echo. We loved that dog so much. We still call other dogs by that name sometimes and she’s been gone since before our kids were married.

Leave a Reply

