Question of the day

If you could, would you choose the sex of your unborn child?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I don’t think I’d want to play God. But I did choose the sex of my kids, or more accurately, I let the agency know to refer only girls to me. I felt I’d be a better parent to a girl than a boy.

  2. Jenny says:

    absolutely not

  3. Joy says:

    I wouldn’t have either but I have to say that I did want a boy both times. I’d love to have a girl now to share things with that you just don’t share with boys but I’m more than happy with what God gave me.

  4. Laura says:

    No. I know that if I got pregnant again (please, God, NO!!!), I’d think a little about having a girl, because I already have a boy, and it’d be nice to have that balance. But there are pros and cons to both, and I’d take what I got and be overjoyed about it.

    Besides… I have another boy’s name ready to go – the first name anyway. I never did have a good girl’s name, not even when I was pregnant and thought Josh might be a girl.

  5. Nikki says:

    Hmm Maybe! Now that I have a boy, IF I were to have another one (humanly impossible) I may ask for another boy if I had the chance!!! But, then again I’m never going to have that option even if it were possible to choose, so I could change my mind.

Leave a Reply

