Question of the day

Do you like your name?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    I guess. Nothing spectacular about the name Jenny.

  2. Laura says:

    I usta-didn’t. Went through a phase in elementary school where I wanted ANYTHING but Laura. But it’s grown on me, and I can’t imagine having any other name.

  3. skl1 says:

    It’s kinda boring, but its all right. Not to diss my parents, but I don’t like it all that much.

  4. I go back and forth on this…

  5. Sue says:

    I don’t not like it, but like Jenny said, it’s not spectacular! LOL!

  6. Joy says:

    Yes. I like my name a lot. I didn’t like it when I was a kid at Christmas though. I heard more Joy To The World jokes than you can imagine.

  7. Karen Joy says:

    When I was younger I didnt like it.I tried to get everyone to call me Joy but no one listened to me,lol.I was almost named that but because I have a cousin named JOY:) it was voted down.My sister picked my name Karen and Joy was to be my middle name.Im fine with Karen now.

  8. Nikki says:

    I do! I didn’t growing up. I liked the fact that I was the only Nicole/Nikki around but I thought it was boring. For some odd reason I wanted my name to be Jasmine, and now I don’t like that name at all. I really do like my name now, both Nicole and Nikki. Some even call me Cole, and I don’t mind that either.

Leave a Reply

