Cigarettes and Tampons

A man walks into a pharmacy and walks up and down the aisles.  The sales girl notices him and asks if she can help him. He answers that he’s looking for a box of tampons for his wife, and she directs him to the correct aisle.

A few minutes later, he deposits a large bag of cotton balls and a ball of string on the counter.

Confused, she says, “Sir, I thought you needed tampons for your wife?”

He nods, “See, it’s like this. Yesterday, I sent her to the store to get me some cigarettes. She came home with a tin of tobacco and some rolling papers, ’cause it’s soooooo much cheaper.

So I figure if I have to roll my own, so does she.”

This entry was posted in jokes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cigarettes and Tampons

  1. Joy says:

    I have rolled my own smokes but never attempted the other! LOL!

  2. Laura says:

    This just cracked me up and I HAD to share it with y’all

  3. Nikki says:

    That’s hilarious! Could you imagine?!

Leave a Reply

